kgsp · kgsp2015 · korea · korealivet · Life in Korea · seoul · trip

My YouTube Channel is up!

 

Hi everyone!

I hope the sand storms isn’t affecting you too much.

Did I tell you that my YouTube channel is up? I got videos with musiiiic, and some vlogs that has me talking before my videos start rolling(oh, right, they’re called VLOGs, haha).

You find my official uploads here (there’s also some videos of kittens) :

https://www.youtube.com/user/Teloa/videos?sort=dd&view=0&shelf_id=0

You know, when I studied media back in Sweden, we learned how to edit and create documentaries and Tv-shows. There wasn’t this world of vloggers and travel vloggers and whatnot out there. I know, makes me sound much older than you think I am, right? Well, I probably am, haha.

 

If you’re not sure you wanna see my videos, I’m gonna give an example here:

Leave a Reply

