global seoul mates · korea · korealivet · Life in Korea

Official Global Seoul Mates site up!

Hi everyone!

I hope you all had a nice weekend!

The official Global Seoul Mates site is also up now, where you can see all the contributions to it. Since we just started there’s only posts about the Bibap show we saw, I hope all of you who visit here will go in and click like on my contributions, I’d be very happy if you did that, and it keeps me going and trying to bring you some nice insights to what Seoul can offer! 🙂

You can see my contributions here, and don’t forget to click like!

Global Seoul Mate Induction Ceremony

The funny BIBAP show

Silly photo moments

Leave a Reply

