Allmänt · Uncategorized

Innisfrees nya butik!! /Innisfree’s new store!

English translation after the Swedish text 


Såhär i slutet av januari kom Koreas bästa present till mig (okej, efter stipendiet..kanske), en av mina favoritbutiker i Korea öppnade nära där jag bor! Det är innisfree, kör på ungefär samma koncept som the body shop, men deras produkter är inte alls lika starkt parfymerade (och om de är parfymerade brukar det stå tydligt), och de brukar alltid ha en kollektion som är helt utan parfym! Innisfree är dock helt från Korea (de marknadsför att det är från Koreas största ö, Jeju). 

Now, at the end of January I recieved the best gift from Korea (well… maybe after the Scharship… maybe). One of my Korean favorite stores opened up close to my home! The store is called “Innisfree”, it has about the same concept as The Body Shop, but their products aren’t as all as perfumed (and if they contain a lot of perfume the lable usually says so) as The Body Shop’s, and they usually have an entire collection without perfume! Innnisfree seems to be 100% made in Korea and they usually promote their products as made in Jeju, the biggest Korean island. 

 

 

Denna kollektionen såg jag för första gången idag, den fanns inte sist jag var i en Innisfree butik. Dock är den Innisfree butiken i shoppingområdet i min stad väldigt liten. Men  nu har de alltså en “super food” kollektion. Började dock skratta när jag såg skylten där det står “BROCCOLI” i stora bokstäver. Broccoli+ansikte går inte riktigt ihop för mig. 

I saw this collection for the first time today, I didn’t see it the last time I visited an Innisfree store. But then again the innisfree store in the small shopping disctict here is very small. But yeah, now they have a “Super Foods” collection. I couldn’t stop myself from laughing out loud when I saw the “BROCCOLI” sign though. Face+Broccoli? Doesn’t sounds very nice.

 

Jag älskar den rena stilen i butiken, och varje sektion har en in bild ovanför sig som ska representera kollektionen. Denna “blå” kollektionen heter något “Sparkling mineral” tror jag. Jag fick en massa prover från kollektionen sist. Har inte bestämt mig om vad jag tycker om den. Just nu använder jag deras Green tea shower gel och body lotion eftersom den är riktigt snäll mot min känsliga hy. 

I love the clean look of the store, and every section has a nice picture over it that I assume is meant to represent the colelction. This “blue” colelction I believe is called something like “Sparkling mineral”. I recieved a lot of samples from it the last time I shopped for over.. yeah, XX KRW . I’m currently using the Innisfree collection “Green tea” shower gel and body lotion since it’s good for my sensitive skin. 

 

Okej, allt jag förstår från skylten är nr 2, där det står varmt energi serum… Vad nu det innebär. Men deras ginger kollektion är jag lite nyfiken på, ingefära brukar ju lukta gott! Såg sedan att de har en sojabönskollektion, lite lustigt. Vet inte alls vad den ska vara bra för dock. 

Ok, so the thing I understand from the sign is the nr 2, like “warm energy serum”, whatever that means. But I’m still a bit curious about their ginger collection, ginger usually smells really nice. Then I noticed they have a soybean collection, But I have no idea what it is good for.

 

och sen har vi deras parfym collection. I Korea är det en grej med flytande dofter, så har man den i en glasflaska eller liknande, sätter dekorationer i som ska göra att doften sprids runt i rummet. Jag hade en billig version en gång, dock luktade den knappt. Så är lite skeptisk till det hela. Sen har de asdyra ljus också, typ 260kr/ ljus. Men är lite nyfiken på om “Sleep well” ljuset verkligen kan få en att sömna bättre sen. Kanske värt ett försök? 

and then there’s the perfume collection. Liquid perfumes is a thing in Korea. You have it in a glas bottle or something imilar, and then you put some decorations in it which has the purpose of making the perfume scent spread around in the room. I bought a cheap version of it once, but it barely smelled anything, so I remain a bit sceptic. Then they have these really expensive candles, like 28USD for one. But I’m a bit curious about the “Sleep well”  one, can it really help one sleep better at night? Maybe it’s worth a try.. 

 

 

 

Detta är bara från halva butiken, men de hade inte fått in allt än. Kanske uppdaterar bloginlägget i framtiden. Ha en bra helg!

So this was just frm half of the store. They hadn’t gotten all the products yet, so I might update in the future..

Have a nice weekend!
Uppdatering! Ska antagligen köpa nail art helper till helgen! Postar resultatet på min Instagram: Telomin. Finns en annan version som är rätt dyr,  men om denna är bra kanske jag kan fixa frakt till Sverige för er som vill köpa. 

Update! I’ll probably gonna buy this nail art helper, like,  tomorrow. I will post the result on my Instagram account: Telomin. I know there is another version of the product. I see it all the time on fb posts. But this one isn’t as expensive. I hope it is as good though!  

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

