Allmänt · Uncategorized

Låtar på huvudet

Anberlin – Paperthin Hymn

“I thought you said forever
Over and over
A sleepless night becomes bitter oblivion”

Anberlin – The Unwinding Cable Car

“Don’t drop your arms”

Anberlin – There Is No Mathematics To Love And Loss

“Words lost their meaning long ago”

“Rather be lonely in love, then alive with you and dead”

Anberlin – Alexithymia

“don’t believe anything you say any more”

Anberlin – Reclusion

“Sins like skeletons are so very hard to hide”.. ändå försöker folk…

Anberlin – Inevitable

“I wanna be your last first kiss, that you’ll ever have”

“The end up hurting the worst, the only ones we really love”

Anberlin – Dismantle. Repair.

“Things are gonna change now, for the better”
“If life had background music, playing your song. I gotta be honest, I tried to escape you, but the orchestra plays on”

“Hands like secrets are the hardest things to keep from you. Lines and phrases like knives your words can cut me through. Dismantle me down (repair) You dismantle me, you dismantle me””

Anberlin – (*Fin)

“could you kill, could you kill me?”
“Ripping and breaking and tearing apart
This is not heaven”

Anberlin – Blame Me! Blame Me!

We must be into the abuse
If you’re the rope that ties us together
Then please make me a new sad speech
Or leave and beg me just to stay
Used to run to my arms
But now I’m pullin away
Come and go as you please
I’m like a part time lover
With well worn knees
Well come on

Blame me! Blame me! Blame me!
For mistakes you’ve made
But you can’t own
Hate me! Hate me! Hate me!
For every honest word
That you postpone

Leave me out of this
Lights on sinking ships
Are gleaming! Gleaming! Gleaming!
For mistakes you’ve made
But you can’t own
This is my hell.”

Panic! At The Disco – Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off

“is it still me who makes you sweat, am I who you think about in bed?”
“then think of what you did, and how I hope *** was worth it”
“I got more wit, a better kiss, a hotter touch a better fuck than any **** you’ll ever meet, sweetie, you had me”
“No,no,no. You know it will always just be me”

Panic! At The Disco – I Write Sins Not Tragedies

“Oh, well in fact, we’ll all look at it this way, techincally our marriage is saved”

Panic! At The Disco – The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide is Press Coverage

“Oh we’re still so young, desperate for attention”

Panic! At The Disco – But It’s Better If You Do

“And isn’t this exactly where you’d like me, I’m exactly where you’d like me u know”
“But I’m afraid, that I, well I may have faked it”

Maria Mena – Belly Up

” Were you always this unkind?”

“I don’t recognise your doubt, please say something darling, shout, like me. How unfair to shut me out”

Christian Walz – Die

“But there’s..No good words there to find, nothing left there to admire, now the good words there to die….”

“Now the goods words left to die, let the beauty of it die, let it wither there to die…… then I saw you let it die to my surprise”
“You got to hit rewind”

“You call it a lack of time
Your call hasn’t changed your mind
You may haven’t seen yourself
You haven’t been yourself
But you gotta hit rewind”

Christian Walz – Hello

“Lyrics said you’d always be around”

Christian Walz – Why You Wanna Save Me

“Never said I’m sorry, never said you’re lovely
Caring only of me, but I am sorry for your worry”

Så.. typ…

Leave a Reply

